Get in touch as we’d love to hear from you. We’ll get back in touch ASAP!

Call Us: 01202 745548

Mobile: 07779 256440

Email: sales@picture-that-booth.co.uk

Facebook: Send a DM

Send Msg

 

Reviews

We have been in the events industry for over 20 years, and are totally dedicated to providing the best service.

Every event we endeavour to collect feedback from our lovely clients and as such are constantly striving to make improvements to ensure we maintain our high standard.

Check out our 5* Reviews on GOOGLE

Open Photo Booth – Poole High School

Thank you both so much for yesterday evening – the students had an amazing time and the photo booth went down a treat. Thank you again for helping make the night so successful.

Year 11 Leavers Party - 27th May 2021
Magic Mirror – Italian Villa

We just wanted to say a big thank you for being part of our special day. We absolutely loved the photo booth, it was so much fun, I am glad that we changed to the magic mirror as it was such a crowd pleaser! There was always a queue for the photos and the flower girls in particular could not leave it alone! I also saw my nan and other family members being silly and taking great pictures, it was so lovely and we really appreciate it.

Wedding - 22nd February 2020
Open Photo Booth, Hamworthy Club

We wanted to say a huge thank you, photobooth was amazing and the pictures really capture the amount of fun everyone had!

Awards Evening - 29th February 2020
Open Photo Booth, Marriott Highcliffe Hotel

Our students all had a fabulous time on Friday evening due in part to the photo booth. The background scenery was beautiful and the gentleman running the booth had endless patience! We will certainly be using you again. As always an excellent service. Kind regards

6th Form Christmas Party - 7th February 2020, Carol
Open Photo Booth, Hilton Hotel Bournemouth

Thanks for Thursday evening – it was superb. The booth was excellent, I don’t think there were any issues and we all enjoyed it – plus the man operating was excellent. I got given the USB card – thank you. Many thanks,

Staff Party - 12th December 2019, Paul
Magic Mirror, Key West Bar (Bournemouth Pier)

*****Repeat Customer**** We were very happy with your services, as always, and look forward to working with you again next year! Best wishes

Council Corporate Party - 28th November, Lisa
Open Photo Booth, Hurn Bridge Sports Club

I’ve been meaning to email you but have been so busy! Nikki and everyone else had a great time thank you. I’m not sure of the gent’s name who attended but he was very friendly, professional and organised. The service we received was great and lots of the guests commented on how brilliant the photo booth was, thank you for helping to make the party a one to remember! Look forward to also having a great service this Friday at our Christmas party J Thank you,

50th Birthday - 30th November 2019, Rhiann
Open Photo Booth, Highcliffe Marriott Hotel

Hi Liz, The photo booth was AMAZING! It really was enjoyed by absolutely everyone who attended on the day. Many thanks,

Corporate Party - 26th October 2019, Josh
Open Photo Booth, Carey’s Manor

Thank you so much for the photo booth, everyone absolutely loved it. Looking at all of the photos in the album the next day was so funny. I've just left you a 5* review on google and have had loads of people asking me what company we used, my mum has even booked you for her work Christmas party. Thank you so much again!

Wedding - 20th October 2019, Lisa & Alex Hyde
Magic Mirror & Video Disco, Italian Villa

Hello, We had the most amazing day thank you so much! Currently honeymooning in Mauritius which is lovely! We were more than happy with everything on the night thank you- the service was excellent and all the staff from your company were very welcoming. Thanks so much again. Hannah & Dec

Wedding - 5th October 2019, Mr & Mrs Miles
Music Disco, Open Photo Booth, LOVE Letter lights & dance floor

What a day.. The photo booth was a massive hit and everyone got involved.. The disco was perfect..

the love letters were lovely too.. From the start of meeting you both and all through the planning

in emails you've been nothing but great and helpful.. We will for sure recommend you.

Wedding – 14th September 2019, Laura & Paul
Video Disco & Open Photo Booth, Cumberland Hotel, Oceana Group

***REPEAT CLIENT***

I booked picture that booth for my mums wedding and it was the best decision I ever made.

It was such a fun night and all the guest loved having instant pictures to remind them of this special day.

The photos were amazing quality, photo booth attendant was funny and engaging, props were so much fun and

the guest book was a great idea. Excellent value for money and would recommend for any occasion. Thanks guys!!

Wedding – 19th September 2019, Ashley, Son of the Bride
Open Photo Booth, Nationwide, Hallmark Hotel Bournemouth West Cliff

Thanks so much for your time on Sat, everyone loved it!

Staff Christmas Party – 25th November 2017
Enclosure Photo Booth, Allum & Sidaway, Bournemouth Highcliff Marriott

We had a great evening! The photo booth made it a really special night. The booth operator was great!

Staff Christmas Party – 25th November 2017
Open Photo Booth, John Lewis, Sandbanks Hotel

The booth was great fun again thank you.

Staff Christmas Party – 2nd December 2017
Open Photo Booth, Bournemouth University

Happy with the booth

Mid-Placement Seminar – 26th January 2018
Magic Mirror Photo Booth, Bar So

We loved the mirror booth!

21st Birthday Party – 18th December 2017
Open Photo Booth, Athelhampton House

Hello. I just wanted to send a quick message to say thank you so much for providing a photo booth for our wedding at Athelhampton House on 21st December.

All of our guests absolutely loved it and we are so happy to have a guest book filled with photos to look back on in years to come.

We were really delighted by the service you gave us and we will certainly be recommending you.

Wedding – 21st December 2017
Open Photo Booth, Bournemouth Highcliff Marriott Hotel

The students had a great evening thank you. I must say the chap that was there had endless patience and seemed to know how to handle the students!

Photos on the USB stick was very much appreciated. We have shared it with our students who I am sure will download all their pictures.

All in all as usual a great event and we look forward to working with you again.

School Winter Ball – 12th January 2018
Open Photo Booth, Riviera Hotel, Alum Chine

Would just like to thank you for your services at our Christmas party this year. The booth was a great success and people loved it.

The booth attendant was great too and brilliant with our guests.

Staff Christmas Party – 13th January 2018
Open Photo Booth, Cobham Social Club

Thank you so much for the photo booth on Saturday night.

All our guests loved it and the booth operator was absolutely great at running it.

30th Birthday Party – 13th January 2018
Video Disco & Open Photo Booth, Morden Village Hall, Wareham

I just wanted to say a massive thank you for supplying the photo booth and video disco on Saturday the 13 of Jan 2018 for my husband's surprise 30th party.

The video disco was awesome and everyone loved the photo booth. It got everyone involved and having a laugh.

The music was perfect and thank you for letting the guys have a mc battle. You could just tell that everyone had a great night and the music helped to do that.

You helped make the night as amazing as it was and I will highly recommend you to anyone.

If I ever plan another party I will contact you again.

30th Birthday Party – 13th January 2018
Open Photo Booth, Home address

Brilliant service. Perfect in every way! Highly recommend picture-that-booth. Best photobooth service I have received. Communication is excellent and they customise your design exactly the way you want it. Additional feature of guests being able to access digital copies online is a definite bonus that came as a nice surprise.

Aqiqah – 28th January 2018
New Beauty Mirror, Bournemouth Highcliff Marriott Hotel

Thank you very much for the photo booth on Sunday night! We had a fantastic time and the pictures were great fun.

Associates Party – 28th January 2018
Open Photo Booth, Cheddars Bar, Salisbury

I'd just like to say a big thank you to the gentleman who did the party last night. He was fantastic. Patient and tidy. Would recommend you to every body I know. Thank you xx

21st Birthday Party – 17th February 2018
Enclosure Photo Booth, Bournemouth Highcliff Marriott Hotel

Thank you so much for what you did on Saturday. We had a wonderful time. Everone had a lot of fun at the photo booth.

We also sat and looked through our album on the night, which is wonderful.

Wedding – 17th February 2018
Open Photo Booth, Home address

Just wanted to say how amazing the photo booth was. All my friends loved it, was truly magical and the guest book was an added bonus!!

Thanks so much to the man you sent to run it all, please pass on my thanks. Thanks so much for making it so easy.

21st Birthday Party – 7th April 2018
Enclosure Photo Booth & Music Disco, Highcliffe Castle

To all of our suppliers: There’s not a single part to our day that we would change, from how it flowed,

to all the little bits coming together and of course how it was captured to remember!

Thank you all for providing us with such an amazing day! We only wish we could re-live it again and again!

We just didn’t want it to end!

Wedding – 2nd June 2018

Want to Ask A Question?

Send us a message and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible!

    Where We’ve Supplied Photo Booths & Magic Mirrors

    We are proud to have provided our Photo Booth & Magic Mirror services at hundreds of venues across Dorset and Hampshire, both big and small. If you’re looking for Bournemouth Photo Booth, a Bournemouth Wedding Photo Booth, or a Bournemouth Corporate Photo Booth – then look no further – and it’s not just Bournemouth we serve, we have provided gigs in most parts of Dorset & Hampshire including Poole, Southampton, Christchurch, the New Forest, and beyond!

    Make An Enquiry