Reviews 2018-12-19T11:05:03+00:00

Reviews

We are totally dedicated to providing the best experience available, and we are incredibly proud to receive great feedback from our customers. We welcome comments from our customers and their guests, so we can constantly modify and improve our service. Take a look at some recent feedback we have received:

  • Christmas Party – 15th December 2018 (Magic Mirror Photo Booth, Bar So, Bournemouth)

    We were SO happy, thank you very much! Such an easy and professional service you offer! Your organisation was fantastic 
    and the member of staff who was there with us on the night was professional, great fun and really helpful! It was overall a joy to have the 
    Magic Mirror at our party and it was a big hit! The photos are truly amazing, the instant printouts were an extra special feature as well. 
    The photos themselves were fantastic - such good quality and the lighting was perfect. I wouldn't hesitate to book your company again for future 
    events and I will definitely be spreading the word of how great you were.
  • Christmas Party – 13th December 2018 (Open Photo Booth, Koh Lounge, Bournemouth)

    We were very happy with your services, your colleague arrived promptly on time and setup the booth in a superb location within the venue. 
    He then operated it for the 3 hours and interacted with the guests and ultimately got load of great shots/memories  for our staff 
    – it’s very important to have a great booth operative.
    Totally recommend you and we will be in touch for next year.
    Price, USB stick and website link were also spot on and very professional.
  • Christmas Party – 8th December 2018 (Open Photo Booth, The Trouville Hotel, Bournemouth)

    Our party on Saturday evening at The Trouville was a great success, people enjoyed using the photo booth. 
    The guy manning the booth was excellent. I would not hesitate in recommending your services.
  • Wedding – 1st December 2018 (Magic Mirror with Video Disco, Burley Manor Barn)

    Hi guys,
    
    We just wanted to drop you an email to say a massive thank you for providing the video disco and the magic mirror
    on the weekend at our wedding.
    
    Booking with you has been so smooth and you've been super helpful and accommodating throughout. You also reply to messages
    quickly and are very professional which is very encouraging when booking.
    
    The night ran so smoothly with you setting up and running both the disco and the magic mirror. The mirror was a massive hit
    with everyone and we love our guest book.. such a lovely touch.
    
    The disco was beautifully set up and we're very grateful for you taking all of our many strange requests!
    
    We will definitely recommend you to others!
    
    Thanks again,
    
    Tess and Roy
  • Wedding – 3rd November 2018 (Video Disco, Open Photo Booth & Love Letters, Harbour Heights Hotel, Sandbanks)

    I just wanted to say a big thank you to both the DJ and Photo booth operator. 
    Firstly the DJ had a mammoth task of keeping people from two completely different genres entertained both 
    Metal and Mainstream. I have received a number of comments on how much fun the evening was and I am very grateful 
    for such a great service from him.
    Secondly, the guy managing the booth had his work cut out too as we had a number of children at this event and they 
    all had a great time especially our Nephew...as we were concerned about the evening being too much for him but as
    it turned out he had a fabulous time getting involved in a number of pictures. 
    Feel free to use my feedback to promote your business I will recommend you to everyone I know 
  • Wedding – 20th October 2018 (Open Photo Booth, Video Disco & Love Letter lights, Hurn Bridge Sports Club)

    We had a fantastic day! We were so thrilled with the whole service you provided, thank you so much! 
    We really couldn't fault anything, the set up looked amazing, the love sign just added that extra special touch. 
    Everyone commented how great the photo booth was & thought the added bonus of the book to stick them in & write 
    a message a fab idea. We will certainly be recommending you to anyone & everyone who will listen! 
    Thank you again.
    
  • Wedding – 23rd June 2018 (Open Photo Booth, Harbour Heights Hotel, Sandbanks)

    The photo booth was brilliant, and really did make such an incredible atmosphere.
    Kids couldn’t get enough of it. Everyone said how good it was, and by the looks of 
    the pictures, near enough everyone got involved at least once.
  • Wedding – 9th June 2018 (Enclosure Photo Booth, Newtown Conservative Club)

    We are both so pleased with the service, the attention to detail and all of your help.
    Thank you all for a fantastic photo booth. I have been in many at weddings and we feel 
    this was one of the best, really spacious, loads of props to use and so much fun!
    Everyone said how good it was and we have recommended you to everyone we know. 
    Thank you very much we will be in touch for the next party or event we have and any family have too. 
  • Wedding – 2nd June 2018 (Enclosure Photo Booth & Music Disco, Highcliffe Castle)

    To all of our suppliers: There’s not a single part to our day that we would change, from how it flowed, 
    to all the little bits coming together and of course how it was captured to remember! 
    Thank you all for providing us with such an amazing day! We only wish we could re-live it again and again! 
    We just didn’t want it to end! 
     
  • Wedding – 26th May 2018 (Enclosure Photo Booth & Music Disco, Highcliffe Castle)

    Brilliant DJ set and Photo Booth, very helpful and accommodating with requests and with the photo booth. 
    We loved our guest book with all of the pictures in would highly recommend people opting for this. 
    Would highly recommend you to anyone Many thanks.
  • 21st Birthday Party – 7th April 2018 (Open Photo Booth, Home address)

    Just wanted to say how amazing the photo booth was. All my friends loved it, was truly magical and the guest book was an added bonus!! 
    Thanks so much to the man you sent to run it all, please pass on my thanks. Thanks so much for making it so easy.
  • Wedding – 17th February 2018 (Enclosure Photo Booth, Bournemouth Highcliff Marriott Hotel)

    Thank you so much for what you did on Saturday. We had a wonderful time. Everone had a lot of fun at the photo booth. 
    We also sat and looked through our album on the night, which is wonderful.
  • 21st Birthday Party – 17th February 2018 (Open Photo Booth, Cheddars Bar, Salisbury)

    I'd just like to say a big thank you to the gentleman who did the party last night. He was fantastic. Patient and tidy. Would recommend you to every body I know. Thank you xx
  • Associates Party – 28th January 2018 (***New Beauty Mirror***, Bournemouth Highcliff Marriott Hotel )

    Thank you very much for the photo booth on Sunday night! We had a fantastic time and the pictures were great fun.
  • Aqiqah – 28th January 2018 (Open Photo Booth, Home address)

    Brilliant service. Perfect in every way! Highly recommend picture-that-booth. Best photobooth service I have received. Communication is excellent and they customise your design exactly the way you want it. Additional feature of guests being able to access digital copies online is a definite bonus that came as a nice surprise.
  • 30th Birthday Party – 13th January 2018 (Video Disco & Open Photo Booth, Morden Village Hall, Wareham)

    I just wanted to say a massive thank you for supplying the photo booth and video disco on Saturday the 13 of Jan 2018 for my husband's surprise 30th party. 
    The video disco was awesome and everyone loved the photo booth. It got everyone involved and having a laugh. 
    The music was perfect and thank you for letting the guys have a mc battle. You could just tell that everyone had a great night and the music helped to do that. 
    You helped make the night as amazing as it was and I will highly recommend you to anyone.
    If I ever plan another party I will contact you again. 
  • 30th Birthday Party – 13th January 2018 (Open Photo Booth, Cobham Social Club)

    Thank you so much for the photo booth on Saturday night.
    All our guests loved it and the booth operator was absolutely great at running it.
  • Staff Christmas Party – 13th January 2018 (Open Photo Booth, Riviera Hotel, Alum Chine)

    Would just like to thank you for your services at our Christmas party this year. The booth was a great success and people loved it.
    The booth attendant was great too and brilliant with our guests.
  • School Winter Ball – 12th January 2018 (Open Photo Booth, Bournemouth Highcliff Marriott Hotel)

    The students had a great evening thank you. I must say the chap that was there had endless patience and seemed to know how to handle the students!
    Photos on the USB stick was very much appreciated. We have shared it with our students who I am sure will download all their pictures. 
    All in all as usual a great event and we look forward to working with you again.
  • Wedding – 21st December 2017 (Open Photo Booth, Athelhampton House)

    Hello. I just wanted to send a quick message to say thank you so much for providing a photo booth for our wedding at Athelhampton House on 21st December. 
    All of our guests absolutely loved it and we are so happy to have a guest book filled with photos to look back on in years to come. 
    We were really delighted by the service you gave us and we will certainly be recommending you.
  • 21st Birthday Party – 18th December 2017 (Magic Mirror Photo Booth, Bar So)

    We loved the mirror booth!
  • Mid-Placement Seminar – 26th January 2018 (Open Photo Booth, Bournemouth University)

    Happy with the booth
  • Staff Christmas Party – 2nd December 2017 (Open Photo Booth, John Lewis, Sandbanks Hotel)

    The booth was great fun again thank you.
  • Staff Christmas Party – 25th November 2017 (Open Photo Booth, Nationwide, Hallmark Hotel Bournemouth West Cliff)

    Thanks so much for your time on Sat, everyone loved it!
  • Staff Christmas Party – 25th November 2017 (Enclosure Photo Booth, Allum & Sidaway, Bournemouth Highcliff Marriott)

    We had a great evening! The photo booth made it a really special night. The booth operator was great :)
  • Wedding – 18th November 2017 (Enclosure Photo Booth)

    Friendly staff who checked we were happy with set up…(started) bang on time and was very helpful. Great bag of props! Amazing service and it made our night.

  • Staff Christmas Party – 16th November 2017 (Open Photo Booth, Kensington Roof Gardens)

    Thank you David and Liz for the amazing service!
    We had a great evening! The photo booth made it a really special night. The booth operator was great :)
  • Team Party – 15th November 2017 (Open Photo Booth, Rockley Park)

    Thank you for last night – the team had a fab night :)
    Thank you David and Liz for the amazing service!
    We had a great evening! The photo booth made it a really special night. The booth operator was great :)
  • Wedding – 28th October 2017 (Open Photo Booth, Christchurch Harbour Hotel)

    The pictures are brilliant, thank you very much for such great service.